How Can We Help?

Tell us what's happening and we'll get things sorted

Select Your Model


If you're unsure, please check the label on the bottom of your set-top box.

Enter Your Model


This field is required

Reset your PIN *


SX, T1 and T2•R

Go to: Menu → Settings → PIN → Change PIN

T3, T3•R and other models

Go to: Home → Settings → System → PIN Options → Change PIN

Enter 6699 when asked for your current PIN.

Do you need any further help?

Reset your PIN *


If you forget your PIN you have to factory reset. Go to: Settings → System → Factory Reset.

A factory reset clears all your settings, so you'll need to set up your Aero again afterwards.

Do you need any further help?

Reset your PIN *


  • Press X (Exit)
  • Press RED
  • Press Yellow
  • Press RED
  • Press & Hold X for 5 Seconds
  • Choose "Reset Your PIN" and then confirm last 6 digits of your serial number. Find it on the bottom of your S4•R and the side of the giftbox.

Do you need any further help?

Reset your PIN *


T4/T4•R 2.12 and earlier releases

Go to: Home → Settings → System → PIN Options → Change PIN

Enter 6699 when asked for your current PIN.

T4/T4•R releases after 2.12

  • Press X (Exit)
  • Press RED
  • Press Yellow
  • Press RED
  • Press & Hold X for 5 Seconds
  • Choose "Reset Your PIN" and then confirm last 6 digits of your serial number. Find it on the bottom of your T4•R and the side of the giftbox.

Do you need any further help?

Please go into as much detail as you can

How can we help?


Please go into as much detail as you can

Did you find what you were looking for? *


Select Your Software Version (Optional)


Add an attachment? (Optional)


It's optional but pictures or video can be really helpful. You'll be able to add up to 3 and the max size for each is 10MB.

Add files...

What is your full name? *


This field is required

What is your email address?


Please enter a valid email address
Email addresses must match

Would you like to receive important email updates about your product? *


We will only notify you about software updates and new features. If you have already signed up, this will not affect you.
 

Processing...

Processing...